Right To Information

The  Director, Dr. Abhay A Pashilkar, Director, CSIR-NAL has nominated Dr. C M  Manjunatha, Head, SID  of our Laboratory as the Appellate Authority and the following  officers as Transparency Officer, Public Information Officers/Asst. Public Information Officers :

Dr. Abhay A Pashilkar, Director, CSIR-NAL
Dr. C M  Manjunatha, Head, SID, CSIR-NAL and Appellate Authority
 Controller of Administration as  Transparency Officer
Smt. Vimala Srinivasan, Pvt. Secretary,
Private Secretary & CPIO , vimalas@nal.res.in
During the absence of Smt. Vimala Srinivasan, Shri. Arun Sankar R.R, Section Officer
(Vig.& Legal) will function as Public Information Officer, RTI.

Last updated on : 12-01-2024 04:57:30pm