Click here for Registration

Whats New???

Registration OPEN

Click here for Registration

INAE has taken an initiative of organizing an annual mega event of engineers as “Engineers Conclave” starting from the year 2013, which is being organized jointly by INAE with Department of Atomic Energy (DAE), Department of Space (DoS), Defence Research & Development Organization (DRDO), Council of Scientific and Industrial Research (CSIR) and other major engineering institutions, on rotation basis, each year. Each conclave has two themes, one specific to the host department and other specific to some social problem where engineering intervention is desired. These two issues are focused from point of view of finding engineering solutions and specific recommendations are formulated for action by the concerned government department and industry. The Conclave provides a forum to discuss important national issues with respect to development in engineering science and technology, addressing policy issues for growth, requirement of faster pace of development, human resources etc. Engineers Conclave has tangible delivery in suggesting possible engineering solutions to the policy makers of the country.






S R Valluri Auditorium

CSIR-National Aerospace Laboratories
PB 1779
Old Airport Road
Bengaluru 560 017



Honorary Chairs Registration Committee Members

Dr Girish Sahni, Secretary, DSIR & DG CSIR - Chairman
Dr B N Suresh, President, INAE - Co-Chairman

Click here for registration

REGISTRATION FEE: Rs. 5,000/- (Rupees Five thousand Only)

Mr R VENKATESH, Principal Scientist, KTMD, CSIR-NAL, Old Airport Road, Bangalore- 560 017. Tel: 080 2508 6130

Shri Jitendra J Jadhav, Director, CSIR-NAL
Dr M Annadurai, Director, ISRO-ISAC
Dr Kota Harinarayana, Satish Dhawan Chair & Advisor, CSIR-NAL
Prof C E Veni Madhavan, IISc
Dr P S Goel, Former Secretary, Min. of Earth Sciences
Dr J S Mathur, CSIR-NAL
Shri G N V Prasad, ISRO-ISAC
Brig.(Retd.) Rajan Minocha, INAE